NgospelMedia - Is A Gospel Entertainment and News Website, We as a Team, Tend to Deliver Free Downloading of new Mp3 Gospel Musics, Rich Coated Articles for Spiritual & Physical Growth, Latest Musical Videos, Gospel Gists, Celebrity Interviews and Many More...

- Advertisement -

News: Thi’sl Reveals Tracklist Of New Album ‘Against All Odds’

0 115

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



Thi’sl has announced the tracklist and unveiled the cover art for his seventh studio album, Against All Odds, which will release on March 22 alongside his first retail book by the same name. “The album is a musical autobiography,” Thi’sl said. “It’ll take the same approach as my Chronicles of an X-Hustler album, where it has narration between songs, mid-tempo, heavy-hitting beats and songs which talk about specific situations that lead up to redemption.”

Pre-order Against All Odds on



1. Guilty Until Proven Innocent

2. Hindsight

3. Go Get It

4. Momma’s Strength (feat. Rev Mizz)

5. Money on My Mind

6. All the Comes with It (feat. Laquan Green)

7. Real Live Forever (feat. Ricky Rock)

8. Help Me Find My Way (feat. FLAME & Courtney Orlando)

9. Can You Hear Me

10. Redemption

Watch episode No. 2 of his four-part video series called “Road to Redemption” as the release date of Against All Odds approaches.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: