News: Lecrae And Derek Minor Featured On ‘Saints & Sinners’ Season One Sound Track

0 75
Lecrae and Derek Minor will join Jeezy, Big Boi, Deitrick Haddon, Erica Campbell and more on the new album Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, which will release on March 25. The full tracklist is below.
The Saints & Sinners series just began its eight-episode first season with the buzzworthy pilot episode on Sunday, March 6 debuting as the No. 1 highest-rated and most-watched program in Bounce TV history, attracting 1.3 million viewers during two airings, according to Deadline. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally on Twitter and Facebook.

  • “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson
  • “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy
  • “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi
  • “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne
  • “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price
  • “Pain” – Keith Robinson
  • “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) – KlarKent
  • “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin

Submit Music/Lyrics

Related Articles: More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.