NgospelMedia - Is A Gospel Entertainment and News Website, We as a Team, Tend to Deliver Free Downloading of new Mp3 Gospel Musics, Rich Coated Articles for Spiritual & Physical Growth, Latest Musical Videos, Gospel Gists, Celebrity Interviews and Many More...

- Advertisement -

Lecrae All Things Work Together Album is Available Now

0 688

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.



Christian HipHop Rapper, Lecrae has finally drop his much anticipated album All Things Work Together.

The 14 tracks album includes his previously released songs such as Blessings ft TY Dollar $ign and his recent single I’ll Find You ft Tori Kelly. The album featured other artistes such as Kierra Sheard,1k Phew,Jawan Harris, Aha gazelle,Verse Simmonds, Taylor Hill.

In an interview with Relevant Magazine,Lecrae talked more about All Things Work Together album and also  how he has changed since his last album, Anomaly (2014).

When I’m in the studio this time around, it’s me saying, “Let’s say some hard things. Let’s say some stuff that is difficult and needed, and then let’s go back and say it again and again until we find a song where it’s done in the way we wanted it to be done.”

I think more than anything, there are songs on the album that are explicitly about love and relationships. There are some songs like “Can’t Stop Me Now” where I said, “I’m glad that Jesus ain’t American / That’s the reason I care again.”

I don’t know what kind of reaction that’s gonna get, but that’s where I’m at.

The rapper also shared more about his new album,

This album is a journey..On my journey, I encounter catastrophe and it was bad, but there is an awakening and the whole premise of this album is that there’s hope in the chaos and all things work together. Even though it’s not good to me, it’s good for me. God has this way of taking all of these negative ingredients, mixing them in a bowl, refining them under heat and it comes out as something amazing.

The second meaning of the album is that all things work together for good by God’s purpose like it is said in Romans 8:28:

And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose.

The album is available on:


Track List for All Things Work Together

Related Posts
1 of 5

- Advertisement -

  1. Always Knew
  2. Fact
  3. Broke
  4. Blessings
  5. Watchu Mean ft Aha gazelle
  6. Hammer Time ft 1k Phew
  7. Come and Get Me
  8. Lucked Up
  9. Wish You The Best ft Verse Simmonds
  10. Can’t stop me Now (Destination)
  11. I’ll Find You ft Tori Kelly
  12. 8:28
  13. Cry For You ft Taylor Hill
  14. Worth It ft Jawan Harris & Kierra Sheared.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: