ARTISTE LINE-UP: The Profiles Of The 20 Artistes Performing LIVE At The Alabanza Concert 3 – #ALABANZA2015 || @tehilacrew @tehilarecords @tehilacrew @alabanzaconcert @nky_onu

0 169
ARTISTE LINE-UP: The Profiles Of The 20 Artistes Performing LIVE At The Alabanza Concert 3 – #ALABANZA2015 || @tehilacrew

The ALABANZA 2015 Concert is fast approaching and everyone is looking forward to the highly anticipated night of high praise, deep worship and an exhilarating time of dance with the amazing artistes on the lineup for this year’s edition.

With 20 artistes in one venue and one stage, this upcoming event is bound to be an unforgettable experience. Look out for the posters and adverts on BRT buses, Radio and TV stations near you.

Here is the final official list of the artistes billed for ALABANZA CONCERT 3, holding on the 11th of September, 2015 at City of David (RCCG), Victoria Island Lagos.

– Grammy Nominated/Stellar Award winning artist, KIERRA SHEARD

– Top multi-award winning artistes from Nigeria – ENKAY & TEHILA CREW, SAMMIE OKPOSO, NIKKI LAOYE, UCHE AGU, CHIIKA 100%, NATHANIEL BASSEY, ONOS, PITA, ANNY.

Other artistes to perform include; EFE NATHAN, BUKOLA BEKES, TONY ADOKI, DC PROLIFIX, ENITAN ADABA, BOLA UDOM, VOICES IN ZION AND APOSTLES, SOUND OF HEAVEN AND THE PSALMISTS.

And from South Africa, Top Male Gospel Recording Artist, ANDILE KAMAJOLA will also be performing live at the concert.

Get to know more about your favorite artistes on the ALABANZA line up and visit the links below to their dedicated pages on the Tehila Records’ website.

ARTISTS FOR ALABANZA 2015
GROUP (i.e entire artist page) – https://tehilarecords.com/1094-2/

INDIVIDUAL ARTIST PAGES

Kierra Sheard – https://tehilarecords.com/kierra_alabanza

Nathaniel Bassey – https://tehilarecords.com/nathaniel-bassey/

Uche Agu – https://tehilarecords.com/uche-agu/

Tony Adoki – https://tehilarecords.com/tony-adoki/

Sammie Okposo https://tehilarecords.com/sammie-okposo/

Tehila Crew – https://tehilarecords.com/tehila-crew/

Onos – https://tehilarecords.com/onos/

Voices In Zion And Apostles – https://tehilarecords.com/voices-in-zion-and-apostles/

Bukola Bekes – https://tehilarecords.com/bukola-bekes/

Pita – https://tehilarecords.com/pita/

Nikki Laoye – https://tehilarecords.com/nikki-laoye/

Enkay – https://tehilarecords.com/enkay-3/

Enitan Adaba – https://tehilarecords.com/enitan-adaba/

The Prolifix – https://tehilarecords.com/the-prolifix/

Efe Nathan – https://tehilarecords.com/efe-nathan/

Chika 100 Percent – https://tehilarecords.com/chiika100/

Bola Udom – https://tehilarecords.com/bola-udom/

Anny –  https://tehilarecords.com/anny/

Andie Kamajola – https://tehilarecords.com/andile-kamajola/

Follow the hashtag for updates: #Alabanza2015
For more information enquiries and Sponsorship considerations for the ALABANZA Concert, Contact Tehila Records.

Mobile No: 08185126146

Follow on Twitter: @tehilarecords @tehilacrew @alabanzaconcert @nky_onu
Instagram: @tehilacrew @officialenkay
www.facebook.com/tehila.crew


Submit Music/Lyrics

Related Articles: More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.