NgospelMedia.Com is The No. 1 International Urban Gospel Media Website, The Largest Repository of Your Favorite Gospel Entertainment Website, Worldwide, Nigeria. We Published Latest Nigerian and Foreign Gospel Music Downloads, Videos; Lyrics, Artiste Biography, Daily Devotionals. NgospelMedia is mainly a Christian Website, as the Domain Name Speaks; Gospel; Which is also tagged as a Gospel On-line Ministry for Souls Winning... 

LC Beatz Unveils Debut Album ‘God And God Alone’


The wait is over!

After so much anticipation, The ‘Lonigroovygroove Master’ LC Beatz has just released his first studio compilation titled GOD AND GOD ALONE #GaGa  which contains 17 tracks + 1 bonus track.

Tracks includes favourites such as HALLELE , ADUA, DIDE , ESE and features renowned gospel acts Mike Abdul, Okey Sokay, Kenny K’ore, Sola Shittu, Nolly, Snypa, Dammy Isaac, Oba Reengy, A-verse, and El-Noel.

The album production credits goes to LC Beatz himself, Okey Sokay, Babeonthebeatz, Stevejaz, and T- durst.

Get the album on iTunes or Tidal:



NgospelMedia.Net and its partners uses cookies and similar technology to collect and analyze data information about the users of this website. We use this information to enhance the content, advertising and other services available on the site. Accept Read More